CODEOWNERS: Use correct username for Richard Eisenberg
authorBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 01:02:16 +0000 (21:02 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 30 May 2019 11:29:10 +0000 (07:29 -0400)
In !980 Richard noted that he could not approve the MR.
This mis-spelling was the reason.

[skip ci]

CODEOWNERS

index 5bee1ee..22349e2 100644 (file)
 
 # The compiler
 /compiler/parser/                 @int-index
-/compiler/typecheck/              @simonpj @goldfire
-/compiler/rename/                 @simonpj @goldfire
-/compiler/types/                  @simonpj @goldfire
-/compiler/deSugar/                @simonpj @goldfire
+/compiler/typecheck/              @simonpj @rae
+/compiler/rename/                 @simonpj @rae
+/compiler/types/                  @simonpj @rae
+/compiler/deSugar/                @simonpj @rae
 /compiler/typecheck/TcDeriv*      @RyanGlScott
 /compiler/nativeGen/              @simonmar @bgamari @AndreasK
 /compiler/llvmGen/                @angerman
 /compiler/simplStg/StgLiftLams.hs @sgraf
 /compiler/cmm/CmmSwitch.hs        @nomeata
 /compiler/stranal/DmdAnal.hs      @simonpj @sgraf
-/compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs        @goldfire
+/compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs        @rae
 
 # Core libraries
 /libraries/base/                  @hvr
 /libraries/ghci/                  @simonmar
-/libraries/template-haskell/      @goldfire
+/libraries/template-haskell/      @rae
 
 # Internal utilities and libraries
 /libraries/libiserv/              @angerman @simonmar