Typofix in comment
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 06:49:21 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:42:17 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
compiler/cmm/CmmSwitch.hs

index 53d00de..02a581b 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ data SwitchTargets =
         (M.Map Integer Label)      -- The branches
     deriving (Show, Eq)
 
--- | The smart constructr mkSwitchTargets normalises the map a bit:
+-- | The smart constructor mkSwitchTargets normalises the map a bit:
 --  * No entries outside the range
 --  * No entries equal to the default
 --  * No default if all elements have explicit values