Fix error message for './configure' regarding '--with-ghc' [skip ci]
authorAlexandre Baldé <alexandrer_b@outlook.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 00:19:16 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 13:33:37 +0000 (09:33 -0400)
configure.ac

index 6457873..7772bd4 100644 (file)
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ then
      $WithGhc is a development snapshot of GHC, version $GhcVersion.
      Bootstrapping using this version of GHC is not supported, and may not
      work.  Use --enable-bootstrap-with-devel-snapshot to try it anyway,
-     or --with-ghc to specify a different GHC to use.])
+     or 'GHC=' to specify a different GHC to use.])
     fi
 fi