Documents -dsuppress-unfoldings
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:19:03 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 14:56:56 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
docs/users_guide/debugging.xml
docs/users_guide/flags.xml

index a0fee40..4e33987 100644 (file)
 
       <varlistentry>
        <term>
+          <option>-dsuppress-unfoldings</option>
+          <indexterm><primary><option>-dsuppress-unfoldings</option></primary></indexterm>
+        </term>
+       <listitem>
+          <para>Suppress the printing of the stable unfolding of a variable at its binding site.</para>
+       </listitem>
+      </varlistentry>
+
+      <varlistentry>
+       <term>
           <option>-dsuppress-module-prefixes</option>
           <indexterm><primary><option>-dsuppress-module-prefixes</option></primary></indexterm>
         </term>
index e3ae927..c918600 100644 (file)
             <entry>-</entry>
           </row>
           <row>
+            <entry><option>-dsuppress-unfoldings</option></entry>
+            <entry>Suppress the printing of the stable unfolding of a variable at its binding site</entry>
+            <entry>dynamic</entry>
+            <entry>-</entry>
+          </row>
+          <row>
             <entry><option>-dsuppress-module-prefixes</option></entry>
             <entry>Suppress the printing of module qualification prefixes</entry>
             <entry>dynamic</entry>