Formatting fix.
authorDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:23:43 +0000 (12:23 -0800)
committerDavid Terei <davidterei@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 21:12:37 +0000 (13:12 -0800)
compiler/main/DynFlags.hs

index 218e950..c6f886e 100644 (file)
@@ -265,7 +265,6 @@ data DynFlag
    | Opt_SplitObjs
    | Opt_StgStats
    | Opt_HideAllPackages
-   | Opt_DistrustAllPackages
    | Opt_PrintBindResult
    | Opt_Haddock
    | Opt_HaddockOptions
@@ -301,6 +300,7 @@ data DynFlag
    | Opt_KeepLlvmFiles
 
    -- safe haskell flags
+   | Opt_DistrustAllPackages
    | Opt_PackageTrust
 
    deriving (Eq, Show)