Clean outdated ext-core references in comments.
authorSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 20:11:22 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:23:45 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>
compiler/typecheck/TcRnTypes.hs
testsuite/.gitignore

index 3ec6f2b..411294b 100644 (file)
@@ -334,7 +334,7 @@ data TcGblEnv
   = TcGblEnv {
         tcg_mod     :: Module,         -- ^ Module being compiled
         tcg_src     :: HscSource,
-          -- ^ What kind of module (regular Haskell, hs-boot, ext-core)
+          -- ^ What kind of module (regular Haskell, hs-boot, hsig)
         tcg_sig_of  :: Maybe Module,
           -- ^ Are we being compiled as a signature of an implementation?
         tcg_mod_name :: Maybe (Located ModuleName),
index 10b1bfe..09a9dcf 100644 (file)
@@ -630,7 +630,6 @@ mk/ghcconfig*_inplace_bin_ghc-stage2.exe.mk
 /tests/dynlibs/T5373B
 /tests/dynlibs/T5373C
 /tests/dynlibs/T5373D
-/tests/ext-core/T7239.hcr
 /tests/ffi/should_run/1288
 /tests/ffi/should_run/1679
 /tests/ffi/should_run/2276