Mark T8639_api/T8628 as PHONY
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:11:41 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 22:12:34 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/Makefile

index 0900dee..8278f2b 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,6 @@ T8628:
        '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) --make -v0 -package ghc T8628
        ./T8628 "`'$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) --print-libdir | tr -d '\r'`"
 
-.PHONY: clean T6145
+.PHONY: clean T6145 T8639_api T8628