Testsuite: update expected output for T8602
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 17:15:20 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 17:22:40 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
testsuite/tests/driver/T8602/T8602.stderr

index 3bbfa20..f3bb7e1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,2 @@
 A B C
-phase `Haskell pre-processor' failed (exitcode = 1)
+`t8602' failed in phase `Haskell pre-processor'. (Exit code: 1)