T876 (32-bit): Update bytes allocated
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 10:42:14 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 10:43:02 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
This seems to have improved by a bit

testsuite/tests/perf/should_run/all.T

index 2fc7a5c..0fa09f4 100644 (file)
@@ -83,11 +83,12 @@ test('T876',
               # 2013-02-14: 1263712 (x86_64/Linux)
               # 2014-02-10:   63216 (x86_64/Linux), call arity analysis
 
-           (wordsize(32), 56796, 5) ]),
+           (wordsize(32), 53156, 5) ]),
               # some date:  663712  (Windows, 64-bit machine)
               # 2014-04-04:  56820  (Windows, 64-bit machine)
               # 2014-06-29:  53024  (x86_64/Linux)
               # 2014-12-01:  56796  (Windows)
+              # 2015-07-11:  53156  (x86_64/Linux)
 
       only_ways(['normal']),
       extra_run_opts('10000')