Pass TEST_HC_OPTS in bug1465 and T5792.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 02:52:01 +0000 (19:52 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 20:06:33 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1250

testsuite/tests/typecheck/bug1465/Makefile
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/Makefile

index 78cdd51..22fa477 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,6 @@ prep:
 
 prep.%:
        cd $* && '$(TEST_HC)' -v0 --make -o setup Setup.hs
-       cd $* && ./setup configure $(CABAL_MINIMAL_BUILD) -v0 --with-compiler='$(TEST_HC)' --with-ghc-pkg='$(GHC_PKG)' --package-db ../$(LOCAL_PKGCONF)
+       cd $* && ./setup configure $(CABAL_MINIMAL_BUILD) -v0 --with-compiler='$(TEST_HC)' --with-ghc-pkg='$(GHC_PKG)' --ghc-options='$(TEST_HC_OPTS)' --package-db ../$(LOCAL_PKGCONF)
        cd $* && ./setup build -v0
        cd $* && ./setup register -v0 --inplace
index e361556..840254d 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@ tc245:
 # presumably because of the .hi file
 T5792:
        $(RM) -f T5792.o T5792.hi
-       '$(TEST_HC)' -c T5792.hs
-       '$(TEST_HC)' -c T5792.hs -fforce-recomp
+       '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) -c T5792.hs
+       '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS) -c T5792.hs -fforce-recomp
 
 T7171:
        $(RM) -f T7171.hi-boot T7171.o-boot T7171a.hi T7171a.o