Bump nofib submodule
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:35:16 +0000 (12:35 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 16:44:08 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
nofib

diff --git a/nofib b/nofib
index 1364fe6..a3b0f2b 160000 (submodule)
--- a/nofib
+++ b/nofib
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 1364fe623f9216108a285a8804a27bdd8dfea3c4
+Subproject commit a3b0f2b2cff8babbb85cbbe1e7515905ffb444a8