Use the `patch` command detected by the top-level `configure`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:45:42 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:48:02 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
...instead of invoking `patch` directly in `integer-gmp2/gmp/ghc.mk`

libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp/ghc.mk

index 45991d0..2d8aacc 100644 (file)
@@ -113,8 +113,8 @@ libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp/libgmp.a libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp/gmp.h:
        $(RM) -rf libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp/$(GMP_DIR) libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp/gmpbuild libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp/objs
        cat $(GMP_TARBALL) | $(BZIP2_CMD) -d | { cd libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp && $(TAR_CMD) -xf - ; }
        mv libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp/$(GMP_DIR) libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp/gmpbuild
-       cd libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp && patch -p0 < gmpsrc.patch
-       cat libraries/integer-gmp/gmp/tarball/gmp-5.0.4.patch | { cd libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp/gmpbuild && patch -p1 ; }
+       cd libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp && $(PATCH_CMD) -p0 < gmpsrc.patch
+       cat libraries/integer-gmp/gmp/tarball/gmp-5.0.4.patch | { cd libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp/gmpbuild && $(PATCH_CMD) -p1 ; }
        chmod +x libraries/integer-gmp2/gmp/ln
 
        # Their cmd invocation only works on msys. On cygwin it starts