Spelling in comments
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:33:36 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
compiler/rename/RnEnv.hs

index 4ca3e5a..2bdf9b5 100644 (file)
@@ -879,7 +879,7 @@ Note [Handling of deprecations]
 * We report deprecations at each *occurrence* of the deprecated thing
   (see Trac #5867)
 
-* We do not report deprectations for locally-definded names. For a
+* We do not report deprecations for locally-defined names. For a
   start, we may be exporting a deprecated thing. Also we may use a
   deprecated thing in the defn of another deprecated things.  We may
   even use a deprecated thing in the defn of a non-deprecated thing,