base: Add release date to changelog
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sat, 7 May 2016 07:30:20 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 19:30:51 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
libraries/base/changelog.md

index 3b44ded..5a2e90f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
   * `New modules `Data.Bifoldable` and `Data.Bitraversable` (previously defined
     in the `bifunctors` package) (#10448)
 
-## 4.9.0.0  *TBA*
+## 4.9.0.0  *May 2016*
 
   * Bundled with GHC 8.0