users-guides: Fix errant whitespace
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 19:48:56 +0000 (15:48 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 22:59:36 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
[skip-ci]

docs/users_guide/runtime_control.rst

index b3ab08f..5f64409 100644 (file)
@@ -643,7 +643,7 @@ performance.
     ``-F`` parameter will be reduced in order to avoid exceeding the
     maximum heap size.
 
-.. rts-flag:: -Mgrace= ⟨size⟩
+.. rts-flag:: -Mgrace=⟨size⟩
 
     :default: 1M