Test case: ghci059: Forgot stdout file
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:34:54 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:35:08 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/ghci059.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/ghci059.stdout b/testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/ghci059.stdout
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6b2c8f8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+type role Coercible representational representational
+class Coercible (a :: k) (b :: k)
+       -- Defined in ‘GHC.Types’
+coerce :: Coercible a b => a -> b      -- Defined in ‘GHC.Prim’