Refresh recomp006 error message.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 30 May 2014 00:35:53 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 30 May 2014 01:34:00 +0000 (18:34 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
testsuite/tests/driver/recomp006/recomp006.stderr

index 7119ff5..25b48f3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 
 A.hs:8:8:
-    Couldn't match expected type ‘Int’ with actual type ‘(t0, t1)’
+    Couldn't match expected type ‘Int’
+                with actual type ‘(Integer, Integer)’
     In the expression: (2, 3)
     In the expression: (1, (2, 3))
     In an equation for ‘f’: f = (1, (2, 3))