Build system: remove function keyword from configure.ac (#10705)
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:45:44 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:46:48 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
This fixes the FreeBSD build.

configure.ac

index d60acb7..9b21d07 100644 (file)
@@ -280,13 +280,13 @@ AC_SUBST(WithHc)
 FP_INTREE_GHC_PWD
 FP_FIND_ROOT
 
-function fail() {
+fail() {
     echo >&2
     echo "$1" >&2
     exit 1
 }
 
-function set_up_tarballs() {
+set_up_tarballs() {
     local tarball_repo_url="$1"
     local tarball_dir="$2"