Fix whitespace style
authorYuriy Syrovetskiy <cblp@cblp.su>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:36:14 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 18:54:02 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
.gitlab-ci.yml
libraries/ghc-prim/cbits/bitrev.c
testsuite/tests/primops/should_run/T16164.hs

index 69bf7f6..8fb5005 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ ghc-linters:
   stage: lint
   image: "registry.gitlab.haskell.org/ghc/ci-images/linters:$DOCKER_REV"
   script:
-    - git fetch origin $CI_MERGE_REQUEST_TARGET_BRANCH_NAME
+    - git fetch "$CI_MERGE_REQUEST_PROJECT_URL" $CI_MERGE_REQUEST_TARGET_BRANCH_NAME
     - base="$(git merge-base FETCH_HEAD $CI_COMMIT_SHA)"
     - "echo Merge base $base"
     #    - validate-commit-msg .git $(git rev-list $base..$CI_COMMIT_SHA)
@@ -764,4 +764,3 @@ pages:
   artifacts:
     paths:
       - public
-
index 1d65ae9..eecbfe5 100644 (file)
@@ -78,4 +78,4 @@ hs_bitrev64(StgWord64 x)
   // swap 32-bit long pairs
   x = ( x >> 32                      ) | ( x << 32                      );
   return x;
-}
\ No newline at end of file
+}
index 4d4336b..5ac772b 100644 (file)
@@ -49,4 +49,4 @@ main = do
     printer bitReverse8 word8s
     printer bitReverse16 word16s
     printer bitReverse32 word32s
-    printer bitReverse64 word64s
\ No newline at end of file
+    printer bitReverse64 word64s