Update testsuite/.gitignore [skip ci]
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 20:14:26 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 14:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
testsuite/.gitignore

index c92ce71..7496958 100644 (file)
@@ -55,8 +55,8 @@ tmp.d
 *.so
 *bindisttest_install___dir_bin_ghc.mk
 *bindisttest_install___dir_bin_ghc.exe.mk
-mk/ghcconfig*_bin_ghc-*.mk
-mk/ghcconfig*_bin_ghc-*.exe.mk
+mk/ghcconfig*_bin_ghc*.mk
+mk/ghcconfig*_bin_ghc*.exe.mk
 *.imports
 
 # -----------------------------------------------------------------------------