Testsuite: suppress errors when running GS on bad.ps
authorPhil Ruffwind <rf@rufflewind.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
Suppress the errors that appear in standard output when running gs on
bad.ps since it's expected to fail anyway.

Reviewed By: thomie, austin

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D773

testsuite/driver/testlib.py

index d3b9b20..b0d552e 100644 (file)
@@ -2060,7 +2060,7 @@ if config.have_profiling:
   if config.gs != '':
     resultGood = runCmdExitCode(genGSCmd(config.confdir + '/good.ps'));
     if resultGood == 0:
-        resultBad = runCmdExitCode(genGSCmd(config.confdir + '/bad.ps'));
+        resultBad = runCmdExitCode(genGSCmd(config.confdir + '/bad.ps') + ' >/dev/null')
         if resultBad != 0:
             print("GhostScript available for hp2ps tests")
             gs_working = 1;