Add (failing) test case for #7672.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:39:48 +0000 (10:39 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 17:57:38 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7672.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7672.hs-boot [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7672a.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/all.T

diff --git a/testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7672.hs b/testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7672.hs
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..405c853
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+module T7672 where
+import qualified T7672a
+data T = S B.T
diff --git a/testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7672.hs-boot b/testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7672.hs-boot
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..90b4f16
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+module T7672 where
+data T
diff --git a/testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7672a.hs b/testsuite/tests/rename/should_compile/T7672a.hs
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..361c770
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+module T7672a(Decl.T) where
+import {-# SOURCE #-} qualified T7672 as Decl
index 0747f98..fc5d125 100644 (file)
@@ -212,6 +212,7 @@ test('T7167', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T7336', expect_broken(7336), compile, ['-Wall'])
 
 test('T2435', normal, multimod_compile, ['T2435','-v0'])
+test('T7672', expect_broken(7672), multimod_compile, ['T7672',''])
 test('T7963',
      [extra_clean(['T7963a.hi', 'T7963a.o',
                    'T7963.imports'])],