Sync up haskeline submodule to 0.7.4.0 release tag
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:44:03 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 09:18:09 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
libraries/haskeline

index 91f6afd..d5ef581 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 91f6afd971fde46423237bfa5215e95365017f99
+Subproject commit d5ef581a19218b96946921c5f092bafe1739e30b