testsuite: fix T5751 build failure (AMP)
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 20:46:26 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 21:03:05 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/T5751.hs

index f620d8f..cf11421 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ class XMLGenerator m where
     genElement :: (Maybe String, String) -> m ()
 
 newtype IdentityT m a = IdentityT { runIdentityT :: m a }
     genElement :: (Maybe String, String) -> m ()
 
 newtype IdentityT m a = IdentityT { runIdentityT :: m a }
-    deriving (Monad, MonadIO)
+    deriving (Functor, Applicative, Monad, MonadIO)
 
 instance (MonadIO m) => (XMLGenerator (IdentityT m)) where
     genElement _ = liftIO $ putStrLn "in genElement"
 
 instance (MonadIO m) => (XMLGenerator (IdentityT m)) where
     genElement _ = liftIO $ putStrLn "in genElement"