Testsuite: accept new output for T2507 and T8959a
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 21:01:09 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 21:45:53 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
Unbreak the build.

testsuite/tests/driver/T2507.stderr
testsuite/tests/driver/T8959a.stderr

index 925a870..eb0878f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 
-T2507.hs:5:7:
-    Couldn't match expected type `Int' with actual type `()'
+T2507.hs:5:7: error:
+    Couldn't match expected type ‘Int’ with actual type ‘()’
     In the expression: ()
-    In an equation for `foo': foo = ()
+    In an equation for ‘foo’: foo = ()
index f270bb6..defb34b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 
-T8959a.hs:5:7:
-    Couldn't match expected type `Int -> Int' with actual type `()'
+T8959a.hs:5:7: error:
+    Couldn't match expected type ‘Int -> Int’ with actual type ‘()’
     In the expression: ()
-    In an equation for `foo': foo = ()
+    In an equation for ‘foo’: foo = ()