fix SHELL makefile variable to be set by the configure script (fixes #8783)
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:14:49 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:56:35 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
The patch provided by Christian Maeder <Christian.Maeder@dfki.de>
Signed-off-by: Karel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
mk/config.mk.in

index b805a14..f24c495 100644 (file)
@@ -652,7 +652,7 @@ PIC                 = pic
 RANLIB_CMD = @RANLIB_CMD@
 REAL_RANLIB_CMD = @REAL_RANLIB_CMD@
 SED                    = @SedCmd@
-SHELL                  = /bin/sh
+SHELL                  = @SHELL@
 
 HaveDtrace             = @HaveDtrace@
 USE_DTRACE = $(HaveDtrace)