Build system: use `mkdir -p` instead of `-mkdir`
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 May 2015 10:34:05 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 14:48:46 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
Avoid unnecessary warnings.

[skip ci]

utils/mkdirhier/ghc.mk

index a656577..55803f0 100644 (file)
@@ -11,9 +11,8 @@
 # -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 $(MKDIRHIER) : utils/mkdirhier/mkdirhier.sh
-       -mkdir $(INPLACE)
-       -mkdir $(INPLACE_BIN)
-       -mkdir $(INPLACE_LIB)
+       mkdir -p $(INPLACE_BIN)
+       mkdir -p $(INPLACE_LIB)
        $(call removeFiles,$@)
        echo '#!$(SHELL)'                >> $@
        cat utils/mkdirhier/mkdirhier.sh >> $@