Bump haddock submodule again
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 17:02:44 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 21:47:53 +0000 (16:47 -0500)
utils/haddock

index 0ef6a26..06fc493 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 0ef6a26d49fc2b3a5785a55d95b64f77c40e58ad
+Subproject commit 06fc4934e96bd2e647496ec0082d6ef362328f64