Comment typo only
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:09:37 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 10:10:12 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
compiler/typecheck/TcTypeNats.hs

index 3d3ebb9..2ff083c 100644 (file)
@@ -345,7 +345,7 @@ interactTopLeq _ _ = []
 
 
 {-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-Interacton with inerts
+Interaction with inerts
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------}
 
 interactInertAdd :: [Xi] -> Xi -> [Xi] -> Xi -> [Pair Type]