rts/Schedule.c: remove unused variable
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:41:48 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:42:30 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1348

rts/Schedule.c

index 257e39a..abbc363 100644 (file)
@@ -91,12 +91,6 @@ volatile StgWord recent_activity = ACTIVITY_YES;
  */
 volatile StgWord sched_state = SCHED_RUNNING;
 
-/*  This is used in `TSO.h' and gcc 2.96 insists that this variable actually
- *  exists - earlier gccs apparently didn't.
- *  -= chak
- */
-StgTSO dummy_tso;
-
 /*
  * This mutex protects most of the global scheduler data in
  * the THREADED_RTS runtime.