Add regression test for old issue #507
authorKevin Buhr <buhr@asaurus.net>
Tue, 7 May 2019 04:32:42 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 19:59:46 +0000 (15:59 -0400)
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T507.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T507.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/all.T

diff --git a/testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T507.script b/testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T507.script
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d5ff170
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+:t zip [($)]
diff --git a/testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T507.stdout b/testsuite/tests/ghci/should_run/T507.stdout
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..10e477f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+zip [($)] :: [b1] -> [((a -> b2) -> a -> b2, b1)]
index 84693d7..934360b 100644 (file)
@@ -61,3 +61,4 @@ test('T15633b',
      ghci_script, ['T15633b.script'])
 
 test('T16096', just_ghci, ghci_script, ['T16096.script'])
      ghci_script, ['T15633b.script'])
 
 test('T16096', just_ghci, ghci_script, ['T16096.script'])
+test('T507', just_ghci, ghci_script, ['T507.script'])