Bump parsec submodule to 3.1.14.0 wip/ghc-8.8-merges
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 05:45:50 +0000 (01:45 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 14:43:50 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
libraries/parsec

index 3fafb06..60dfb0c 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 3fafb06cf1af74d0c877da6948af3c2bffd0f2bd
+Subproject commit 60dfb0cb6a711f141e5d8728af37de894e33795e