rts: Fix unused function
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 10:15:59 +0000 (06:15 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 10:16:48 +0000 (06:16 -0400)
rts/posix/OSMem.c

index 3c4455e..347c7c1 100644 (file)
@@ -249,10 +249,11 @@ my_mmap (void *addr, W_ size, int operation)
     if (ret == MAP_FAILED) {
         return NULL;
     }
+#endif /* defined(darwin_HOST_OS) */
+
     // Map in committed pages rather than take a fault for each chunk.
     // Also arrange to include them in core-dump files.
     post_mmap_madvise(operation, size, ret);
-#endif /* defined(darwin_HOST_OS) */
 
     return ret;
 }