Add `:show imports` to completion table
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:55:36 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 20:13:10 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
ghc/InteractiveUI.hs

index 6277549..b754cfa 100644 (file)
@@ -2422,7 +2422,7 @@ completeShowOptions = wrapCompleter flagWordBreakChars $ \w -> do
   return (filter (w `isPrefixOf`) opts)
     where opts = ["args", "prog", "prompt", "prompt2", "editor", "stop",
                      "modules", "bindings", "linker", "breaks",
-                     "context", "packages", "language"]
+                     "context", "packages", "language", "imports"]
 
 completeShowiOptions = wrapCompleter flagWordBreakChars $ \w -> do
   return (filter (w `isPrefixOf`) ["language"])