Print PAP object address in stg_PAP_info entry code
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 10:48:09 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 19:41:17 +0000 (15:41 -0400)
Continuation to ce23451c

rts/Apply.cmm

index b08a8bf..13eb135 100644 (file)
@@ -210,7 +210,7 @@ again:
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------- */
 
 INFO_TABLE(stg_PAP,/*special layout*/0,0,PAP,"PAP","PAP")
-{  ccall barf("PAP object entered!") never returns; }
+{  ccall barf("PAP object (%p) entered!", R1) never returns; }
 
 stg_PAP_apply /* no args => explicit stack */
 {