Hadrian: Libffi rule now `produces` dynamic library files.
authorDavid Eichmann <EichmannD@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 15:14:01 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:55:33 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
hadrian/src/Rules/Libffi.hs

index 3d54721..75ac1aa 100644 (file)
@@ -165,6 +165,10 @@ libffiRules = do
         -- Note this build needs the Makefile, triggering the rules bellow.
         build $ target context (Make libffiPath) [] []
 
+        -- Produces all install files.
+        produces =<< (\\ topLevelTargets)
+                 <$> liftIO (getDirectoryFilesIO "." [libffiPath -/- "inst//*"])
+
         -- Find dynamic libraries.
         dynLibFiles <- do
             let libfilesDir = libffiPath -/-