Fix-up GHC 7.12 artifacts
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:37:37 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:39:01 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
The haddock submodule also still assumed that GHC 7.12 would be the next
major release (rather than GHC 8.0)

libraries/template-haskell/Language/Haskell/TH/Lib.hs
utils/haddock

index 96a58a3..71e614b 100644 (file)
@@ -471,7 +471,7 @@ closedTypeFamilyD tc tvs result injectivity eqns =
 --   3. remove the FamFlavour data type from Syntax module
 --   4. make sure that all references to FamFlavour are gone from DsMeta,
 --      Convert, TcSplice (follows from 3)
-#if __GLASGOW_HASKELL__ > 712
+#if __GLASGOW_HASKELL__ > 800
 #error Remove deprecated familyNoKindD, familyKindD, closedTypeFamilyNoKindD and closedTypeFamilyKindD
 #endif
 
index 105869f..a8d1ea9 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 105869f209f49721794e3ff5e35822178db72895
+Subproject commit a8d1ea9a6735209746b184001e40da26a83f0509