cpp -> ghc
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 04:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 06:48:14 +0000 (14:48 +0800)
compiler/ghc.cabal.in

index a542b37..dc79788 100644 (file)
@@ -87,13 +87,13 @@ Library
                  -Wnoncanonical-monoid-instances
 
     if flag(stage1)
-        CPP-Options: -DSTAGE=1
-    else 
+        ghc-options: -DSTAGE=1
+    else
         if flag(stage2)
-            CPP-Options: -DSTAGE=2
+            ghc-options: -DSTAGE=2
         else
             if flag(stage3)
-                CPP-Options: -DSTAGE=3
+                ghc-options: -DSTAGE=3
 
     if flag(ghci)
         CPP-Options: -DGHCI