testsuite: Add testcase for #12158
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:55:25 +0000 (12:55 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 18:51:13 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
Subscribers: rwbarton, thomie, carter

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D4334

testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T12158.script [new file with mode: 0644]
testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/all.T

diff --git a/testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T12158.script b/testsuite/tests/ghci/scripts/T12158.script
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d18f360
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+data Stock = Stock {name :: String, ric :: String, price :: Float} deriving (Show)
+price Stock{name=name,ric=ric,price=price} = price
index e453591..ced4841 100755 (executable)
@@ -245,6 +245,7 @@ test('T12091', [extra_run_opts('-fobject-code')], ghci_script,
      ['T12091.script'])
 test('T12523', normal, ghci_script, ['T12523.script'])
 test('T12024', normal, ghci_script, ['T12024.script'])
+test('T12158', expect_broken(12158), ghci_script, ['T12158.script'])
 test('T12447', expect_broken(12447), ghci_script, ['T12447.script'])
 test('T10249', normal, ghci_script, ['T10249.script'])
 test('T12550', normal, ghci_script, ['T12550.script'])