Add module header to test
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:14:21 +0000 (09:14 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 07:33:08 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
..to avoid irrelevant 'main is not defined' error message

testsuite/tests/parser/unicode/T2302.hs