testsuite: Unmark T16190 as broken
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 12:08:18 +0000 (08:08 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 18:47:54 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
Was broken via #16389 yet strangely it has started passing despite the
fact that the suggested root cause has not changed.

testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T

index fed65a4..f6e66c8 100644 (file)
@@ -394,8 +394,6 @@ test ('T15164',
       ['-v0 -O'])
 
 test('T16190',
-      [ collect_stats(),
-        when(opsys('mingw32'), expect_broken(16389))
-      ],
+      collect_stats(),
       multimod_compile,
       ['T16190.hs', '-v0'])