Fix primops documentation syntax
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:39:54 +0000 (12:39 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 16:40:33 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
compiler/prelude/primops.txt.pp

index d8ae6d6..6f870c6 100644 (file)
@@ -2447,27 +2447,27 @@ section "Bytecode operations"
 ------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 primtype BCO#
-   {Primitive bytecode type.}
+   { Primitive bytecode type. }
 
 primop   AddrToAnyOp "addrToAny#" GenPrimOp
    Addr# -> (# a #)
-   {Convert an {\tt Addr\#} to a followable Any type.}
+   { Convert an {\tt Addr\#} to a followable Any type. }
    with
    code_size = 0
 
 primop   MkApUpd0_Op "mkApUpd0#" GenPrimOp
    BCO# -> (# a #)
-   {Wrap a BCO in a {\tt AP_UPD} thunk which will be updated with the vaule of
-   the BCO when evaluated.}
+   { Wrap a BCO in a {\tt AP_UPD} thunk which will be updated with the vaule of
+     the BCO when evaluated. }
    with
    out_of_line = True
 
 primop  NewBCOOp "newBCO#" GenPrimOp
    ByteArray# -> ByteArray# -> Array# a -> Int# -> ByteArray# -> State# s -> (# State# s, BCO# #)
-   {{\tt newBCO\#} instrs lits ptrs arity bitmap} creates a new bytecode object. The
-   resulting object encodes a function of the given arity with the instructions
-   encoded in {\tt instrs}, and a static reference table usage bitmap given by
-   {\tt bitmap}.}
+   { {\tt newBCO\# instrs lits ptrs arity bitmap} creates a new bytecode object. The
+     resulting object encodes a function of the given arity with the instructions
+     encoded in {\tt instrs}, and a static reference table usage bitmap given by
+     {\tt bitmap}. }
    with
    has_side_effects = True
    out_of_line      = True