configure.ac: cleanup: remove unused 'HaveLibDL' subst
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 15:52:17 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Tue, 2 Sep 2014 09:59:18 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
configure.ac

index 9e31c52..e7a0774 100644 (file)
@@ -856,13 +856,7 @@ dnl Check for libraries
 dnl ################################################################
 
 dnl ** check whether we need -ldl to get dlopen()
 dnl ################################################################
 
 dnl ** check whether we need -ldl to get dlopen()
-
-AC_CHECK_LIB(dl, dlopen,
-    [HaveLibDL=YES
-     AC_DEFINE([HAVE_LIBDL], [1], [Define to 1 if you need -ldl to get dlopen().])
-     LIBS="$LIBS -ldl"],
-    [HaveLibDL=NO])
-AC_SUBST(HaveLibDL)
+AC_CHECK_LIB(dl, dlopen)
 
 dnl --------------------------------------------------
 dnl * Miscellaneous feature tests
 
 dnl --------------------------------------------------
 dnl * Miscellaneous feature tests