Fix redundant imports of Class
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 21:18:14 +0000 (17:18 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 22:48:21 +0000 (18:48 -0400)
compiler/deSugar/DsMeta.hs
compiler/hsSyn/Convert.hs
compiler/rename/RnSource.hs

index 085cfc5..785eb84 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,6 @@ import DsMonad
 import qualified Language.Haskell.TH as TH
 
 import HsSyn
-import Class
 import PrelNames
 -- To avoid clashes with DsMeta.varName we must make a local alias for
 -- OccName.varName we do this by removing varName from the import of
index 66a2681..24b0b20 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@ module Convert( convertToHsExpr, convertToPat, convertToHsDecls,
 import GhcPrelude
 
 import HsSyn as Hs
-import qualified Class
 import PrelNames
 import RdrName
 import qualified Name
index 987ed17..00fc335 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@ import TcRnMonad
 import ForeignCall      ( CCallTarget(..) )
 import Module
 import HscTypes         ( Warnings(..), plusWarns )
-import Class            ( FunDep )
 import PrelNames        ( applicativeClassName, pureAName, thenAName
                         , monadClassName, returnMName, thenMName
                         , monadFailClassName, failMName, failMName_preMFP