Add a missing .gitignore entry in annotations tests
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:16:47 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
committerReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 16:17:58 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
testsuite/tests/ghc-api/annotations/.gitignore