Add /includes/dist to .gitignore
authorRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 May 2019 14:30:47 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 10:35:58 +0000 (06:35 -0400)
As of commit d37d91e9a444a7822eef1558198d21511558515e, the GHC build
now autogenerates a `includes/dist/build/settings` file. To avoid
dirtying the current `git` status, this adds `includes/dist` to
`.gitignore`.

[ci skip]

.gitignore

index b74fc13..27709cb 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,7 @@ _darcs/
 /settings
 /ghc.spec
 /ghc/ghc-bin.cabal
+/includes/dist/
 /includes/ghcautoconf.h
 /includes/ghcplatform.h
 /includes/ghcversion.h