Declare that ghc:ghc-8.0 is tracking haddock:master
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:24:19 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 16:33:30 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
.gitmodules

index 73ce0d1..29ca854 100644 (file)
        path = utils/haddock
        url = ../haddock.git
        ignore = none
-       branch = ghc-head
+       branch = master
 [submodule "nofib"]
        path = nofib
        url = ../nofib.git