Travis: llvm's apt repository is offline
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 13:29:39 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 15:37:23 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
.travis.yml

index 1006503..0f80ece 100644 (file)
@@ -8,18 +8,20 @@ env:
  - DEBUG_STAGE2=YES
  - DEBUG_STAGE2=NO
 
+# TODO. Install llvm once llvm's APT repository is working again.
+# See http://lists.llvm.org/pipermail/llvm-dev/2016-May/100303.html.
 addons:
   apt:
     sources:
     - hvr-ghc
-    - llvm-toolchain-precise-3.7
+    #- llvm-toolchain-precise-3.7
     - ubuntu-toolchain-r-test
     packages:
     - cabal-install-1.18
     - ghc-7.10.3
     - alex-3.1.3
     - happy-1.19.4
-    - llvm-3.7
+    #- llvm-3.7
 
 before_install:
  - export PATH=/opt/ghc/7.10.3/bin:/opt/cabal/1.18/bin:/opt/alex/3.1.3/bin:/opt/happy/1.19.4/bin:/usr/lib/llvm-3.7/bin:$PATH