users-guide: Fix -rtsopts default
authorKirill Elagin <kirelagin@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 13:20:50 +0000 (09:20 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 21 May 2019 21:04:54 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
docs/users_guide/phases.rst

index b88ae69..fb66370 100644 (file)
@@ -937,7 +937,7 @@ for example).
     :type: dynamic
     :category: linking
 
     :type: dynamic
     :category: linking
 
-    :default: all
+    :default: some
 
     This option affects the processing of RTS control options given
     either on the command line or via the :envvar:`GHCRTS` environment
 
     This option affects the processing of RTS control options given
     either on the command line or via the :envvar:`GHCRTS` environment