testsuite: Bump up timeout multiplier on T11195
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 22:04:07 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 22:55:22 +0000 (18:55 -0400)
This has been failing a bit too often (on CI machines under load).

testsuite/tests/pmcheck/should_compile/all.T

index 8745358..a3c5e91 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ test('T11303', normal, compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-
 test('T11276', compile_timeout_multiplier(0.01), compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns +RTS -M1G -RTS'])
 test('T11303b', compile_timeout_multiplier(0.01), compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns +RTS -M1G -RTS'])
 test('T11374', compile_timeout_multiplier(0.01), compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns +RTS -M1G -RTS'])
-test('T11195', compile_timeout_multiplier(0.40), compile, ['-package ghc -fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns +RTS -M2G -RTS'])
+test('T11195', compile_timeout_multiplier(0.50), compile, ['-package ghc -fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns +RTS -M2G -RTS'])
 
 # Other tests
 test('pmc001', [], compile,